Home » Environmental Stewardship Committee

Environmental Stewardship COMMITTEE

The Mayor- Council appointed Community Environmental Stewardship Committee (ESC) provides implementation oversight of the Environmental Stewardship focus area within the 2035 Plan, including implementation progress and production of an annual report that tracks the established quantitative metrics for the Environmental Stewardship focus area.



Abiral Shakya
Allison Puch Cahuich
Anthony Martin, Chair
Audrey O'Brien
Catherine Tran
Christian Robertson-Lofthouse
Cynthia Westby
Elizabeth Case
Fawn Bergen
Hannah Cruz
Jeff Pazdalski
Jessica Dorsey
Kieren Sikdar

KJ Lewis
Laura Trunk
Mac Martin
Mia Hocking
Michelle Knoke
Nina Carlson
Robin Straughan
Scott McEwen
Tina Bailey
Tina Chang
Vinod Singh
Zuly Muñoz

FY 2023-2024

Meeting 1: October 19, 2023 |Presentation 1Presentation 2

Meeting 2: December 7, 2023 | Presentation 1 | Presentation 2

Meeting 3: March 21, 2024 | Presentations linked in summary.

Meeting 4: May 16, 2024

Meeting 5: June 6, 2024